Nanny available in SD, CA - 669385 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Sd, CA 92110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love providing kids attention, protection, and just simply love them, I have 3 brothers and a sister and there all from ages 7-15 I was pretty much there second mother. I also love the children's attention. There attention and knowledgment also teaches me a lot in life. Just like one day when that ill have kids my own. ill certainly be read to be a great mom

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:669385

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: my past child care experience was amazing! I took care of a family of 5 and was the nanny of 3 boys of ages 10,13, and 14 I love getting along with kids: being there for them, help them with there homework, and not only be there nanny but best friends with them its an experience I'm never going to forget.

Additional Comments: he there . Just incase if anyone needs extra details . I am Half Mexican and puertorican.I am 19 years of age I love kids and have no problem with even taking care of new born babies to teenaged kids . most of my expierence is mostly on my siblings. I have three brothers and one sister. I've tooken care of them like there sec mother. My mother barely had time for all five of us so most of the job I was responsible for, for example: before my I was ever issued my license, I took all my siblings to school and picked them up, I made sure they had food in there system, and made sure there were showered. and etc. Again I have no problem taking care of kids and if I have to take them out I don't have a problem with filling these kids with joy


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.