Nanny available in Scranton, PA - 743567 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqulyn a Nanny for Hire in Scranton, PA 18508

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with children, and I feel that if I work with a family would be more of what I am looking to do. I feel it would be a little more personal being able to work with a smaller group of children or child.

Jacqulyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:743567

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am Currently Working in a daycare, working with children ages 6 mnths to 11 years old. I am alone with as many as 10 children at a time.

Additional Comments: I am flexible with my scheduling. I currently am trained in different areas working with toddlers and infants.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.