Nanny available in scranton, PA - 681947 - Nannies4hire.com

ana a Nanny for Hire in Scranton, PA 18505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i like teaching and mentoring. this a job that i like and that i want to do until i persue my career and this is a good practice for been a mom, becoming a loving mother is one of my dreams. been a nany will alow me to study and work at the sane time will give me a loving experience that will change me as a person. kids are the perfect way to be distracted, learn, meditate, have fun and enjoy the simplest things of life. i believe in non fisical disipline methods and i am a big supportter of positive reinforcement, time out andthe idea that the child have to understand why he/she is getting on any kind of trouble, in other words i want them to not only learn what's good and bad but to know why is it

ana nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:681947

Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: i have experience as a tutor. i take care of my cousins and close family friends children. also, i am the older sister of 3.

Additional Comments: I am in process of getting CPR certificate; learning to play piano and Also will be taking swimming classes. I am 100% willing to do background check


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.