erin a Nanny for Hire in Scranton, PA 18504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and want to help make a difference in any way I can.

erin nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:297508

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: i started babysitting when I was 11 and working as a nanny and n daycare centers when I was 16. I have worked as a nanny and in daycares as a teachers assistant, teacher, and directors assisant

Additional Comments: My name is Erin and I love kids. I have been working with them my whole life and wish to continue to do so. I am 30 years old and have been working with kids since i was 11. I started babysitting at 11 and working in daycares and as a nanny at 16. I would like to get my degree and work in the school district. I want to specialize in special needs children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.