Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Scottsville, NY 14546

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Something that I have been doing almost all my life- I do not have children at my own at this time, and I love working with children and watching them learn and grow and develop!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683326

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello everyone! My name is Kim, and I have been working with children for over 5 years. A majority of my working career has been working in child care centers, along with nannying and babysitting on the side. I have experience with all ages, ranging from 6 weeks to preteen. I love all ages and enjoy working with children. I love making projects and crafts for children to do and make for their parents, even the infants! I am very active with children, always playing games or reading stories. I can prepare meals and change diapers, even help with potty training if that's needed! I am willing to help out around the house, as throughout the day messes occur!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.