kelley a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, NY 85250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I'm really good with them, I have patience and I'm kind. I come from a big, busy family and I know what it's like for parents to need some extra help. I enjoy being a positive influence in a childs life.

kelley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:333535

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: In the past I have cared for children ranging from ages 2 - 10. I've kept them entertained by playing with them, biking, swimming, taking them to the park and library, reading, just about everything. With my most recent family I pick the kids up from school and drive them to their extracurricular activities everyday. I also cook for them and light cleaning.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.