Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and care for their well-being. I understand how to juggle the daily routine and have fun while doing it.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:90375

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I was the neighborhood babysitter growing up back in Chicago. I worked as a program director at the Boys and Girls club for 3 years with all ages. I have worked with families of four, three, and single children in the past. I also have nine wonderful nieces and nephews that I have helped care for since birth.

Additional Comments: I am currently working as an Respiratory Therapist. My schedule is known a month in a half in advance and I am able to self schedule. I typically can have 2-3 days a week available. I hope to find a family that is very flexible with their scheduling needs. I am happy to do light cleaning as well as childcare. I am a happy and positive person and known to be the favorite Aunt in the family! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.