Nanny available in scottsdale, AZ - 774104 - Nannies4hire.com

danielle a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My absolute favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege.

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:774104

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I moved to Arizona 2 years ago and started nannying full-time for a wonderful family with 2 kids! (Ages 5 &7). Prior to living in Arizona, I grew up in Minnesota where I worked at a preschool for 2 and a half years, while nannying for 2 families as well. Before that I have worked with a couple of other families so I have ample experience in working with children. I have always found a great passion in working with kids and helping them grow and learn. I like to encourage lots of playing and activities and am always hands on and alert!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.