Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 753153 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my passion for children and also the ability to have a flexible schedule for the summer after I graduate from college. I have a very open schedule that will be able to fit any family's needs!

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:753153

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have had years of babysitting experience all throughout high school and college! I have taken care of all ages and number of children including young twins. I also have a sister that is 10 years younger than I am and have taken care of her in every regard throughout her entire life. In addition I was also a swim instructor for ages 6-15 for two years. I love children, caring for them, and coming up with fun and new activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.