Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 753098 - Nannies4hire.com

Ali a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently was living in Australia as a nanny and I really enjoyed it. It did not feel like I was working, because I was doing something I like. I am hoping to find a loving, caring family to allow me to help with their children and make me feel like I am welcomed.

Ali nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:753098

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I was a full-time nanny in Australia. I looked after two girls, ages 3 and 7. I got them ready for school, made them healthy meals (breakfast,lunch,dinner), I transported them to activities, taught them manners, and put them to bed 5 days a week. I worked 60-75 hours every week watching the children. I stayed multiple nights with the girls with no parent supervision.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.