Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 738203 -

Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a way to share the passion in my heart for children. Their smile, joy, and laughter brings happiness and reward back to my heart. I have a desire to make a difference and share happiness with the family Iím caring for.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:738203

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Passionate school teacher (34 years) would make an incredible nanny for children. Through the years, I've taught a combo of Regular Ed grades 3-5, Special Ed (LD & EH) grades 3-8, Gifted Math 3-6, and Autistic children grades 3-5. Extremely flexible, reliable, patient, energetic, organized, easy-going, honest, well-mannered, positive caring attitude, communicative, and consistent behavior management skills. Fingerprint clearance card State of Arizona DPS. Expires 10/27/2021

Additional Comments: Looking for part-time nanny ($20-$35) per hour that will grow into full-time summer job. Available for weekends and date night babysitting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.