Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I get along well with them. I can cook so I am capable of providing meals and I graduated High School so I can help with home work. I love caring for children so I am able to look at it as more than a job and I think that's an important quality.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:721312

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of seven and have always needed to take part in caring for them. Their ages now are 2, 6, 8,10, 14, and 16I have always babysat children of my families friends. I babysat for a family with a newborn and two daughters who were then 3 and 7. I only stopped caring for the children because I moved states.

Additional Comments: I won't let any family down!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.