Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 716164 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85250

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As an individual I am very active and have always been good with children. I enjoy doing crafts, playing games, and staying busy with indoor/outdoor activities. I look forward to meeting with you and the privilege to watch over your children.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:716164

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My name is Erica and I have recently relocated to the Phoenix Area. I am a recent graduate. I have taken classes in child development, family prep, and other classes on how to care for infants. Along with experience volunteering in a Church. As a volunteer I spent time in the preschool room caring for children ages three-five. I have experience caring for children's from infancy-14 years old. I have experience watching over my three younger siblings that are three, five, and nine. Along with frequently watching over my niece and nephews who are six months, three, six, and seven. Additionally I have recently nannied for a family in the Phoenix Area with children who are three months, 12 and 14.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.