Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale , AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching young children their appropriate milestones for each age group. I love have the flexibility of teaching them at their own rate. I love being outdoors, creating art and crafts, science experiments and having the ability to take the children on field trips.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:704017

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: When I was in high school I was a summer nanny for at least 2 summers. When I attended college I worked at a childcare preschool as a assistant teacher then became a lead teacher in the toddler classrooms. I also floated around into the different classrooms when needed. I worked there for about 2 1/2 years until I moved to Arizona and continued at the same company as an assistant/ lead teacher in the toddler classroom for another 2 years. Then I became a nanny for a family of 3 children, ages 13, 2, and a newborn. I worked with that family for about 2+ years. Currently I am a nanny for a family of 3, ages 8,5, and 3.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.