Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny before and I loved the job. I love how engaging the job is. Working with kids is a passion of mine.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:700353

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for over 6 years now and have 2 years of experience being a nanny. I have experience with infants to age 12. Working with kids is something I really enjoy and plan to make that part of my career as an elementary school teacher once I graduate college. Making a positive, fun, and safe environment is very important to me when watching children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.