Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 685894 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy time with children and providing a safe environment for them to play and grow in. I have found that I am good with children, and love that I am good at something that I am so passionate about as well! It is so important to me that families feel they are leaving their child in good hands, as I was raised by two working parents that heavily relied on childcare themselves. This is something that I love doing, and I look forward to sharing my energy and effort with a family.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:685894

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am extremely passionate about working with children! In the past, I have babysat for a family with three children, including a child with a chronic illness. In this family, I helped with watching the children, cooking, helping with the child's treatments, taking them to and from places, and cleaning the house to help out the parents. I built a strong bond with the family as I helped them to create an enjoyable, safe environment for the children. Along with this, I have multiple years of babysitting experience for various families, and have a lot of experience with guiding children at summer camps as a counselor for five years. I love this work and find it to be extremely fulfilling in my life!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.