Demi a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked with kids for so many years, and it is definitely a job that I enjoy so much! It comes very natural to me and I am good caring for kids of all ages!

Demi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:679086

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: For the past year and a half I nannied for a family with three kids. A 5 year old girl, 3 year old boy, and a new born that was around 8 months when I Stopped working with the family. It was such a great experience and I loved the family so much! I was working for the family 5 days 10 hours each day. With my weekend job at a restaurant, it all became way to much. Now I am currently looking for something more part time during the week!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.