Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 664924 - Nannies4hire.com

Cheryl a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly find children easier than adults. My friends and family call me a child/baby whisper. I am always the kids favorite "aunt". I live my life by logic and I like to teach common sense. Most of us remember being told, "NO" when we asked a question, and given "because I am the adult and I said so" I am more into explaining life situations into something they can relate too, so they understand why they were given the answer they were given, and there is no confusion. You wont hear them ask "are we there yet?" 50 times, or really ask the same questions over and over again. I love to cook and clean, and teach kids they have to be the good in the world. I am very hands on, and get them into taking care of themselves and others and life around them :)

Cheryl nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:664924

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, IL, MD, NV, NJ, NY, PA, WA, DC, BC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at an early age, and even took a babysitters course through my local red cross. I used to watch the girls next door during the summer. As I got older, I used to live in nanny during the week for a family out in Gilbert for about 4 consecutive years, even traveling with the family.I have always watched the children for all my friends and family. I have also taken care of a family in Anthem, when both parents would have to leave town for work. I also had a family in the North Scottsdale area, I had for almost 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am still close with all the kids I nannied and can gladly get references from them, as to what they loved about me, and what I have taught them


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.