Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and it shows in my day to day performance. I will bend over backwards to make sure everything in the house is running smoothly. I love children and the joy they bring into my life.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:663341

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked for two families mostly in the last 9 years. The first family had three children starting at age 3 months to 7 years, one boy two girls. I worked for them as a house manager for 3 years. Sadly the parents divorced and moved out of state. I've worked with the second family for 6 years. Starting at newborn and 2 years old. I have done everything for this family including cooking, cleaning, clothes shopping, grocery shopping and all around errand running. I do all the laundry in the house and do housekeeping as well. I love this family very much, but the children are aging out of needing a full time nanny and I need full time work.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a new family to share my gifts with. I do have a 22 month old son that I will bring with me and I know that your family will fall in love with him right away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.