Breianna a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore working with children, I love working at the daycare i'm at but I want to be more out in the world you could say, meaning I don't want to be stuck in the building all day. I'm very responsible, fun, out going, building trust with your child is a must.

Breianna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:659691

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Ive been working in daycares since I was 16. The daycare I am at right now I have been here for 2 years working with all ages from infants to school age children. Ive nannied for a summer.

Additional Comments: I went to college for culinary so I can cook, A clean home is a happy home. I love doing artsNcrafts teaching new things, being active and just love being with your child / children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.