Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 656066 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for a family to learn and grow with them. I love children and I would love to find a family that wants to make their nanny apart of the family.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:656066

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for kids for the past 5 years of my life, from babysitting to nannying. I have babysat children ranging from infants to 11 years of age and up to 4 kids at a time. As well as taking care of children I have also done light housekeeping, preparing meals, running errands such as grocery shopping and picking up dry cleaning, and pick ups and drop offs. Having more than four years of experience I have learned that every child is unique in their own way, so I try to learn what they enjoy doing and what the family expects of their nanny and adapt to both the parent's and child's needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.