Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 655706 - Nannies4hire.com

Deonna a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children and in the future I hope to work with children in my pursuit to be in the medical field. The one thing about nannying I look forward to is having a strong relationship with the family I start working for.

Deonna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:655706

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have always loved being around children and started babysitting at the age of 13. I babysat for two twin girls that were 5 in my neighborhood for two years. And then summer of my Freshman year of high school I started nannying for a family in Scottsdale which I nannied for over the summer. I also, babysat for them all throughout high school along with watching and helping my mom take care of my younger sister. Being that my little sister is 11 years younger than I am, I have always helped my mom take care of her.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.