Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny (again) because I have worked in the service industry for six years now, and am ready for a change. I am almost done with my BA degree and want to transition out of the bar scene. I am not a big drinker or party person and would much rather work somewhere more low key and rewarding.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:654284

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny and babysitter on and off for ten years. I have a significantly younger sibling, which I believe helped me the most in learning to care for children. I am laid back and comfortable with most situations and issues. After working for a number of families in Arizona and my hometown of Washington state, I feel prepared to handle any challenge that comes my way. At the end of the day, I always try my best to care for children as I would want a nanny or babysitter to take care of my own children. I enjoy spending time with kids because I truly believe they are cooler and better people than most adults.

Additional Comments: My availability is somewhat flexible. Ideally, I would like to nanny/babysit four days a week and work at the brewery two days a week. I am open to making changes to those expectations for the right family. I am fluent in ASL (American Sign Language) and speak okay Spanish if that is something you wanted me to help the kids with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.