Kyra a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to help families in the area and have a job during the summer while I am not teaching.

Kyra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:652126

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am a 2nd Grade teacher with a BA in Psychology and Master in Elementary Education looking for work during the Summer. I have been babysitting for families since I was 12 years old and have a lot of experience caring for children. I come from a big family and love to be around kids. I have experience as a nanny, but lately having been working as a teacher. I am also CPR certified, hold a valid AZ fingerprint card and have experience working at a pool.

Additional Comments: I am a 27 year old profession who has moved to Arizona from New York. I work as a 2nd grade teacher, but would love to work with your family. I am also interested in tutoring or meeting you and your family for babysitting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.