Nanny available in scottsdale, AZ - 636607 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For my passion of helping a child grow and learn.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:636607

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Whitney grew up in Calgary, Alberta, Canada, and graduated from Mount Royal University of Calgary. She spent the next couple years working in California as a hairstylist and part time nanny, until finally making her final move to Arizona in 2010. She has more than 16 years of experience in child care, with extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for newborns, specializing with twins. Including, but not limited to shopping, cooking, preparing bottles, changing diapers, ironing and mending, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. Whitney lives a very healthy lifestyle consisting of cooking, gardening, hiking, crossfit, yoga and much more she would love to share with you! Having just spent three months backpacking through Europe solo, you could say she has a passion for travel, and good eats. With her great personal and communicative skills, Whitney's able to understand and follow specific instructions and procedures. Goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual with exceptional knowledge of play, reading, and quiet-time activities for children. She hopes to be able to share her extensive knowledge and experiences she has learned with everyone and anyone around her.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.