Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and need a second job so I decided to go with the one thing I would enjoy doing!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:620433

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Samantha and I was contacting you about your babysitting job that your offering. Ideally, I am looking to babysit occasionally for a family. I work 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday, so I'm free on the weekends and if needed, after work during the week days. I love kids and babysitting. I love to keep the kids entertained with dance and gymnastic lessons (I've done dance and gymnastics my whole life), going outside and playing, educating them, or potty training. Whatever keeps their mind and body active so they aren't sitting in front of the TV all day. I can only do in house(your house) babysitting at the time until I move into my house in a couple months. A little about my experience: I have raised my sister's oldest child until he was 3 years old, her middle son until he was 1 years old and am now raising her youngest with my mother, currently 4 years old and going into advanced kindergarten, I started his education early. I have babysat my whole life. When I was younger I babysat two little girls around the ages of five and seven. I also babysat on random Saturdays and every Tuesdays for a family of two little girls, ages 2 and a half and 1 about a year ago. I have always babysat for friends and family members my whole life. My step sister has three little ones ages 4, 3 and 2 that I just recently stopped babysitting. I also babysit my step-dads little 5-year-old when he is over and they need one.

Additional Comments: I can also give your children lessons in potty training, dance, gymnastics, soccer, baseball, music, school subjects, art, and many more!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.