michelle a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to continue working as a nanny, as I enjoy the variety of tasks involved and , of course, the children! I appreciate children's unique humor and perspective of the world. I also appreciate the importance of doing this work well. I have held positions with wonderful families and look forward to more.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:601296

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I am a trustworthy, conscientious, and reliable nanny/household assistant. I have many years of experience, caring for children of all ages and in all aspects of childcare. I have always enjoyed a great rapport with the children in my care. Within my capacity as a nanny, I have also been responsible for a variety of household management tasks. My approach to childcare is engaging, nurturing, attentive, active, and playful. I enjoy participating in a wide variety of activities, such as: arts/crafts, reading, creative play, outdoor activities, etc. I am always willing to play and encourage a sense of self-expression in my charges. I am confident in my ability to provide a safe, stimulating, and entertaining environment for your children. Thank you for your consideration.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.