Marni a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85259

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have a lot of patience and a fun spirit. I love giving and helping others. I also enjoy the arts and I am very creative. Teaching has given me a sense of fulfillment and an opportunity to give back and to help others see their gifts and talents and to be the best they can be.

Marni nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:596353

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, UT, NT

My past childcare experience: I have worked with ages 0-13. I have worked briefly in childcare facilities. Mostly with infants and 2yr olds. I have also worked with elementary ages babysitting and some teaching in elementary schools. I was a tutor for a 13yr old boy in 2008 and a contracted babysitter in 2006.

Additional Comments: I have a variety of skills I bring to the table. Worked as a summer camp director in 2008. I work a lot with music, arts and crafts, and I tutor. I also was a certified life guard. I enjoy cooking and I have spent a lot of time studying and preparing meals that cater to food intolerances, food allergies etc. I used to be vegan and studied macrobiotics. I feel nutrition is extremely important and has a tremendous effect on a child's development and educational success.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.