Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 578827 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids , and teaching them things .

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:578827

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Hello , my name is Andrea , I'm 31 years old I used to work as a full time nanny for families and right now I'm interested in working date night, or last minute baby sitter needs. I was a nanny for about 8 years , I have experience with newborns , toddlers , and kids up til the age of 8 . I also have a son he's 15 . so I do have a lot of experience . I am CPR & First aid certified , I am bilingual Spanish & English , I am very reliable , fun , I am very creative, very patient, trustworthy, responsible, efficient , punctual .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.