Chani a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Most of my experience is with volunteerism, however, I thoroughly enjoy working with children and hope to build my experience into a career. I am currently studying to become a Developmental Psychologist, working toward my Bachelor and Masters Degree.

Chani nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:562234

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: In addition to babysitting infants, I serve as a mentor for a variety of programs. I volunteer mentoring, a program that specializes in providing positive role-models for girls ages 3-18 who have a parent who is incarcerated. I also mentor for an after-school arts and theater program for fourth graders. With my sorority, I spend a weekend each semester at a Camp looking after the children of teenage mothers while they take part in basic life skills workshops.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.