Jacqulyn a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale , AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm single young woman living in Arizona alone. All of my family is in Montana. I moved here to play basketball and go to school but I tore my ACL twice in college but I am still going to school. I love "family life" and would love to be there for a family for whatever they need regarding their children.

Jacqulyn nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:530677

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I'm the oldest of 5, the youngest being 2 years currently. I have taken care of all of my siblings, changing diapers, bathing, dressing, preparing food, playing games, going to the park, working on home work etc. I love children. This coming semester I will have my associates and continue towards my bachelors in Family and Human Development at ASU. My dream is to work with troubled adolescent kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.