Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 428201 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85254

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I teach kindergarten during the school year so I am looking for a quality nanny job over the summer. I love to spend time with kids doing art projects, singing songs, playing games, reading stories, and playing outside. Because I have a BA in Elementary Education and am currently attaining my Masters in Early Childhood Education, I can offer children so much more than a simple babysitter. I am used to educating and managing the behaviors of 25-30 children at a time so I will be able to provide your children with an environment that is fun, developmentally appropriate, educational, and safe.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:428201

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I am a kindergarten teacher and I have babysat for numerous families over the past 4 years with children ages 4 months - 13 years. I student taught in a preschool as well as first and second grade so I also have an educational background in those ages as well. I am happy to provide several kinds of child care, ranging from simple care taking to educational activity planning and tutoring/homework help.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.