Julia a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe it would be a great source of a second income and I enjoy being around children at my age of 30.

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:378496

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: My last job was a couple years ago. I babysat for 1 family with 1 (8) year old. A few months prior I had babysat for 2 families. One had two children ages 8 and 12. The other family has 3 children ages 4, 9, and 13. In college at ASU I taught swim lessons in home and babysat for two families in the same neighborhood. One of the families had 2 boys ages 4 and 5 and the other family had one girl who was 3. When I was in Junior High & High School I used to babysit for a couple families on a weekly basis. Their children were 6 and 7.

Additional Comments: I would be a great Nanny because I love children, have a lot of patience, am very good at listening to instruction, have a great sense of problem solving skills, & I am fun & energetic and love teaching kids and working with them at all levels. I also give swim lessons to toddlers up to the adult level. I swam for and have taught lessons in multiple locations & for a couple different gyms including xx.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.