Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 352307 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for another "perfect-fit" family because I LOVE kids!! Each of the families that I have nannied for have become close to my heart and I continue to see them on a regular basis. I love the relationship not only with the children but also with the parents; it is important for everyone to get along as one family unit. :) I also want to become a nanny again because I thoroughly enjoy being an extension of a family and create memories with them all.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:352307

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have nannyed full-time for 2 families. The first family I worked for had one daughter that I nannied for from four years old until she was 7years old. The second family I worked with full-time, has 2 children and they were at the ages of 3-8 while I worked for them. I have also worked at a daycare with kids ages 1year-5years. I have babysat for families up to 5kids ages infant to age 15yrs on random occasions whether it be overnight or for just a couple of hours while the parents go out to dinner. Along with those experiences, I have also been involved with many summer camps with kids ages 6years-18years of age.

Additional Comments: I love kids, I'm very personable, I'm outgoing, I'm responsible, I have a lot of energy, I'm passionate about doing the things that I love, I am very reliable, and when I stick to something, I am committed to it until the end. ***I go to night school for my education degree, (I currently have my Associates in Education) so Monday's and Wednesday's, I would need to leave by 3:30pm to get to school on time. However, I have Summers off of school, so my schedule has more flexibility May-August.**


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.