ANNE a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around children and living their life experiences with them.

ANNE nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:336440

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Completely responsible for 3 children ages 4 year girl and two boys 6 and 8. Preformed various duties, among which: supervising the children, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment for the children, planning birthday parties/playdates, reading to the children, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them, taking trips to the park, country club, local pool and library and bringing the children to and from school.

Additional Comments: More than ten years of experience in child care. Extensive knowledge in providing long-term care for the children, including, shopping, cooking, preparing food and bottles, changing diapers, supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking the on outings using lots of imagination. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual. I animals, to travel and am a certified chef.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.