Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 285053 - Nannies4hire.com

Jody a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being aroung children, and seeing them laugh and enjoy life. I feel my years as a Mother has given me every experience possible.

Jody nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:285053

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: I have 5 grown childre & 2 step children; I have won sewing & costume contests; I was a coach for the boys baseball team; I was the Pres. of a womens organization; I was the pres of an employee club. I have taught cooking classes on a budget, how to de-clutter your home; I was a cub scout den mother; I was lucky enough to stay at home while the kids were young, so I taught them how to play the piano; I babysat children in my home; 2 of my son in laws have been on missions for our church & are college grads; 1 of my daughters has served a mission for our church; 2 daughters have graduated from college; I played the piano or organ in church; I have taught Sunday School classes for adults and for children; I have taught a variety of craft classes.

Additional Comments: I have been working as an office manager with my husband for travel clubs. We have decided not to travel for work anymore, and so I am looking for long term commitment work in the Nashville area, with someone that would appreciate my abilities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.