Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a really big family,i am the oldest of 12 cousins and i always really enjoyed watching all my cousins. I love working at the Daycare with kids of all ages.I love to be with kids all day and would love to make it my career. I also always take care of the house, and will do any neccasary cleaning that needs to be done, or more. I'm always on time, never sick, and have have a good attitude.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:246053

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I have been Babysitting since i was 13 years old. February 2007- August 2008 i was working at Christian Daycare. I was the Assistant teacher for the 2 year old class, but i was also trained in all the classes starting from the Infants up to school age kids. Starting November 2008 I became a nanny for a family till July 2009. I also was a nanny for a family with 4 girls ages 10-17, drove them around, helped with homework, ran errands for the mom.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.