Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 225789 - Nannies4hire.com

Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85054

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

People always say to find a job you love, although children can be a handful, and they challenge you, they also bring joy, and teach you. I want to spend my time with fun, energetic kids, playing tag, swimming, reading, having a good time:) Children can be exhausting, but I would rather leave my job with a smile!

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:225789

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: Children are a great adventure! Currently I am a birth doula, and previously I was an English teacher in Minnesota and Thailand. Teaching grades K-6. I have been babysitting for families since I was 13. I am an aunt of five(under the age of 6) and couldn't adore my students or nieces and nephews more! I love snuggles, and have a lot of energy! The innocence of children inspires me to keep laughing, crying, running around and enjoying the simplicity of life.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.