Nanny available in Scottsdale, AZ - 155624 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My family and I moved to Mesa to build our dream home and at that time I gave up my child care business. I spent 6 years building and operating a house cleaning business but the job grew tiring on my body. I was doing two houses a day by myself. I built a customer base that trusted me with the keys to their homes while they were working. Many have remained friends even though I had to retire from that business. I entered the child care/nanny field again in 2007 with a family that had two children and loved being around the little guys once again. From 2007 until presently (October 2012) I have raised three little guys from infancy and they have all now turned two and will be heading off to preschool soon. I am looking for a family that needs a nanny for their child or children to love while mom and dad are away at work. I am looking for a family that will need me long term and let me become an extention of their family.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:155624

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: As a high school student I taught pre-school and continued on in such school, later became a Director. Married and had my daughter decided to stay home with her and went on to have a home certified day care center for many years.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family with parents that care so much about who is watching their child they are willing to go to all lenghts to meet me. While I was raising my own daughter and working from home with my child care business I had many families come with infants and stay through until preschool and/or kindergarden. If I find a busy mom and dad that need me to love their child while they are working and provide them peace of mind while they are gone I'd be so happy. At this point in my life I need responsible people that will in turn pay me for the same respecting quality. I have the time to sit/rock and be a "fill in" grandma for your little one. I want to start my day with the smile of a child. I look forward to meeting you.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.