Nanny available in Scotts Valley, CA - 677965 - Nannies4hire.com

Cecilia a Nanny for Hire in Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching kids, and help them become happy and responsible citizens of tomorrows world.

Cecilia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:677965

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a proud single mother of three young adults. I have 10 years of experience as a Nanny. I have worked in several homes in the past year which I still keep in-touch and have good memories from. I love teaching children of all ages as well as enjoying time with them; by playing and just having fun. I am very responsible and reliable and like to make long lasting relationships.

Additional Comments: my schedule is very flexible and would be available to start as soon as possible. I also speak Spanish and I am willing to teach your kids, if you would like. I am interesting in learning more about your family, and how you would like to raise them. I am open minded when it comes to new ways of teaching kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.