Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Scottdale, GA 30079

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something I have always done. Love working with children teaching them new things. Activities and warching them grow. It is a joyous job for someone who loves children. You grow to love them and vise versa.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:660473

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: First and foremost God is the head of my life. My name is Rebecca I have 10 yrs exp. In childcare. I am fun , outgoing, honest, active, trustworthy. I am great with kids of all ages. I also do other things such as house cleaning, cooking, homework, outdoor activities. But my main concern is the safety and well-being of the child/children. I come from a very big family. So I have alot of patience. I hope that if hired for a position I become more than just a nanny. I am very family oriented. Family means alot to me. I love to see the joy in the childs face. It makes my heart smile. I hope to build a relatioship with both child/parent. Communication is the key. I have had three full time nanny jobs all which have been long term. I also am a certified medical asssistant so I am capable of caring for children with disability and special needs. I am cpr certified. Also I am capable of handling any task given to me. I am a people person and easy to get along with. I look forward to hearing from anyone interested in a God Sent nanny. I am not afraid to get my hands dirty either. I tend to get on the same level as the children I am watching. While still maintaining my professional duties and job. Please know that I will respect your family and your home as if it were my own. And vow to protect and keep your child/children safe. Once again if interested please contact me my email addresa is Thanks and may God bless you and your family. Look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.