Nanny available in Scotch plains , NJ - 736052 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristi a Nanny for Hire in Scotch Plains , NJ 07076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love seeing children grow and develop and teaching them new things; I think it's very rewarding to see how they change over time wether it be in terms of education or just the children becoming more comfortable around you and treating you as if you are part of the family! Being a nanny there are some hard days but at the end of the day I know I am making a difference in the children's lives by the things I am teaching them day to day, how I interact with them, and always making sure they are happy and most importantly safe.

Kristi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:736052

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I worked as a full time nanny for a family for almost a year and a half ( 2 girls ages 3 and 6 ) and have a 7 year old little brother who I have helped out with taking care of him his whole life growing up.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.