Grace a Nanny for Hire in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started my carrier as a Nanny thirty years ago. graduated from college with a degree in Early Child Development/Special professionalism, knowledge, experience and integrity could enable another child to grow up in highly supportive atmosphere.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:653691

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working as a counselor at summer camps for young children for years. I have worked at the day care for three years. I worked in elementary school for two years. I have been a nanny for 3 children; infant to teenagers. I was a care giver to a child with autism for three years. I have been providing care for individuals with special needs for 12 years.For past 14 months I have been a professional nanny providing care for multiple children ages newborn, infant, toddlers and elementary school students. One of the children has special needs.

Additional Comments: I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I have a car and a clean driving record. I am US citizen , and can travel domestically and abroad on a short notice. I am flexible and able to work evenings, nights and weekends as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.