Nanny available in Scotch Plains, NJ - 652608 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailee a Nanny for Hire in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids and I am good at it. I enjoy being creative and active. I love arts and crafts, music, sports, or any outdoor activities. I enjoy reading and I am also good at helping with school work. I am energetic and caring and nannying would be the perfect job for me.

Hailee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:652608

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I was a teacher's aide in a religious school class room for four years. I worked mainly with ten year olds. I was also asked to work one on one with special needs students. I have been babysitting for the past six years. I have babysat an autistic child and I have babysat both boys and girls from the ages of three to thirteen. I was a sleep away camp counselor for the past three summers. I had a job last year in which I babysat two girls, picked them up from school, drove them to activities, fed them, and helped them with their homework.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.