Jeanmarie a Nanny for Hire in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being in the company of young chidren. Their honesty and energy are fun to experience. I'm good at sitting on the floor to play with and read to and tell stories.

Jeanmarie nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:652319

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have sat for our church and another church for several children at a time.I have also sat for my friends children. One friend had an infant, while the others were toddlers. I do enjoy sitting for young children. I come with my books and some toys to offer something new.

Additional Comments: I have several references available and will supply names, dates and telephone numbers when needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.