Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I believe there is no greater gift then be able to watch them grow and knowing that I was the one who helped to teach them much of what they know.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:262980

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience dealing with children of all ages. No matter what the age of the child, they always seem to bond to me very quickly. Within hours, I have a new best friend. We laugh, play and be silly together. We go to the park, create arts and craft projects, work on homework and other learning techniques that are appropriate for the child's age. I am a fun loving and caring person who treats each child I care for as my own. I always consider all the kids like brothers and sisters even long after I am no longer their caretaker.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a part-time position anywhere from 9am until 2pm. Would be ideal for a stay at home mom that needs a helping hand. I can run errands, do laundry, light cleaning, cooking or just take your kids off your hands for a few hours.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.