Nanny available in scituate, RI - 634192 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Scituate, RI 02857

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a live-in nanny because this is something I would like to do for a longer period of time and would like to find a family I can grow with and learn to love.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634192

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience in child care. I have worked part-time, full-time, permanent and temporary positions. I have experience with all ages from infants to teens and I am comfortable with all. I love how rewarding child care is and I believe I am a very easy-going, kind, responsible, compassionate and fun care giver.

Additional Comments: I am single, without children and without any responsibilities outside of myself. I am extremely flexible, adaptable and can be ready for anything at a moments notice! I'm ready to devote myself to a great family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.