Nanny available in Scituate, MA - 511752 - Nannies4hire.com

Michaela a Nanny for Hire in Scituate, MA 02066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, and being able to help out a family in their day to day life.

Michaela nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:511752

Experience
9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for many different families over the past 9 years. My mother has also run a daycare out of my house since I was 2. I love babysitting, especially during the summer because I love to take walks, be outside, and go to the beach. I have babysat many different ages, starting at newborn to teens. I feel comfortable around any age and would love to grow a relationship with a family to be able to help them not only just the summer but through the school year and as their family grows.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.