Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Scio, OR 97374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a part of my life since I was a child myself! Babies are a miracle gift that has so much potential to become anyone they want!

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746138

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Babysat at age 10, had all A grades in childcare,cooking and sewing during school years. Went straight to xx and after graduation I proceeded to work with some wonderful families that I am still in contact with today!

Additional Comments: I have over 25 years of experience to pass onto families that are just starting a family or already started. I have had the pleasure of being a Nanny for multiples such as twins, blended families and the most professional parents like doctor's, lawyers, Teacher's, and Business owners. I cater to all families with care, professionalism and privacy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.