Virginia a Nanny for Hire in Schererville, IN 46375

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Just love little people. You learn so much from them as they do from you

Virginia nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:769098

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN

My past childcare experience: Throughout my life I cared, watched over my brothers, cousins. Married, had my own family. Watched nieces, nephews, friends and neighbor children. Have three beautiful grandchildren.

Additional Comments: I believe children should left to be children, where they have their own time to play, interact with other children, discover nature and life through their eyes. It is not ideal to have every minute of their free time booked with too many activities that they are too tired to relax, study, mingle with Mom & Dad, siblings. Also limited use of tv's, electronic games, computer games, etc. more reading. Lots of books.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.